RSS Feed

Morning reading

Good morning, look everyone a post before midnight! This morning started out slow I helped Duane pack up the cats  to goto the vet and have there lives changed forever

Merri and Pippin (we love hobbits)

You cant see Pippins face but since I love my animals I’m sure you’ll see it many times over. I took out the dogs and Facebooked (addicted to Farmville) and went back to bed (I know lazy but the kids weren’t up yet). I know it’s incredibly exciting around here 🙂

Then breakfast, I had a little over half of the blueberry muffin I bought yesterday at the Farmers Market, and a cup of tea, In case you were wondering I like Twinnings Irish breakfast tea.

Despite the fact that I was reading other blogs while eating this I didnt want anymore after the first half so I’m saving it to have as a snack later, probably with a cup of tea. My husband thinks i read way to many blogs but I find them helpful and I get a lot of recipe ideas. Some of them help inspire me to eat better, what do you think?

I drink a lot of tea now, it used to be diet coke but I gave it up for a month and when the month was up I bought a pop (I’m in Michigan) and I found it to be to acidy for me. I know I should be drinking more water (8 cups a day) but I just cant drink that much, I try but I have only got all 8 once (I can track on my diet website http://www.sparkpeople.com) the most I usually get is four. Well I better get some work done around here, bye.

About withasideofbrownies

My name is Annette, I'm a married mom of four. I'm doing my best to learn to live and eat healthier and teach my family at the same time.

Leave a Reply

