RSS Feed

Just saying Hi

From the great state of Texas. We arrived here Sunday night after a nearly uneventful drive of 1300 miles. Before we even got to Ohio one of the dogs and Damian threw up. Thankfully that was the last of the trouble. The diet isn’t going well but that is to be expected on vacation I hear.
I dont have a lot of great pictures either today because I’m trying to live life not watch from the lens of a camera. i’ll give you guys a good recap once I get home. I’m excited to get back to a regular eating and blogging schedule.
Till the heres a picture of a really big bridge a nd a few other things 🙂

About withasideofbrownies

My name is Annette, I'm a married mom of four. I'm doing my best to learn to live and eat healthier and teach my family at the same time.

Leave a Reply

