RSS Feed

Hello, again

 

I’m back, the kids are all in school and things are finally starting to settle down into a routine. I had a really short run today, well honestly I mostly walked. Duane and I decided to take our dogs for a walk, and as we were walking I heard a cat meowing behind us, my cat. So Duane took the dogs and kept going while I ran back down the road to where Merry (yes, he’s a boy, we lost Pippin so now poor Merry has to live life with a name that doesn’t make sense for a boy to have) was pick him walk him back to the house and then run back to Duane and the dogs. Other than that I’ve been too busy to get in any real make your heart beat fast exercise 😦

Heres todays stats ( I only counted it as a walk)

Mileage Tracking

See Report  Add Mileage
GOAL:  Walk/Run 6 Miles per Week    Change

MINUTES DISTANCE PACE NOTE
40 2 20 Min/Mile
WEEKLY TOTALS / WEEKLY GOAL: 2 / 6 ALLTIME TOTAL:26.72 Miles 2011 TOTAL:26.72 Miles

Cardiovascular

See Report Add Cardio
MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI Cardio Plan     Change           Stretch After Cardio
   CLICK ON A CARDIO EXERCISE TO EDIT IT MINUTES CALORIES BURNED
   Walk 20 min/mile 40 143
DAILY TOTALS / DAILY GOAL: 40 / 30 143 / 152
WEEKLY TOTALS / WEEKLY GOAL: 40 / 150 143 / 760
Map Your Route
Print Exercise Plan
Print Weekly Exercise Plan
Remove Multiple Strength Exercises
Show Weekly Cardio Tracked
Post Fitness Activity to Facebook
Add A Note
See Notes Report
http://www.sparkpeople.com/myspark/spacer.gif

 

Today was Meatless Monday, no pictures but I’m sure everyone has seen a bowl of Ramen Noodles now and then. I added frozen broccoli to the water when it was boiling and drained the water added only half the seasoning and that was dinner.

I’m sorry I’m so boring tonight, I really just wanted to blog to let everyone know I’m still around. miss you guys I’ll have better content in the next couple days, Good Night.

About withasideofbrownies

My name is Annette, I'm a married mom of four. I'm doing my best to learn to live and eat healthier and teach my family at the same time.

Leave a Reply

