RSS Feed

Eggselent News!

Good morning! I hope everyone id having a great day. I know I’m being annoyingly perky this morning, I can’t help it :p

I have an announcement that I’ve been sitting on for a few days, mainly because of power outages and home work. After making sure my Schedule was clear and staring at the computer screen for a good half hour I did it. I registered for the Crim in Flint. I registered for the 10 mile walk or run. I’m so nervous and excited at the same time. So I’ll be sharing my training with you all now and letting you know how far I can successfully run without collapsing.

I also wanted to share a picture of our eggs compared to store-bought ones. I know its nothing compared to what I just shared 😉 but I thought they were kind of interesting.

Bellas' brown eggs

The white ones are supposed to be large eggs, the brown ones come from our free range chicken.

The size difference is just crazy, and they taste so much better.

OK, I’m done boring you with eggs this morning, I’m waiting at financial aid and I probably should get packed up, have a great day!

About withasideofbrownies

My name is Annette, I'm a married mom of four. I'm doing my best to learn to live and eat healthier and teach my family at the same time.

Leave a Reply

